Comparison

Colon Clenz and Pro-Clenz

Colon Clenz (Body Gold) lists 11 distinct ingredients and Pro-Clenz (ZHOU) 11 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 11 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientColon ClenzPro-Clenz
Potassium25 mg (under 1%)25 mg (under 1%)
Valeriannot disclosednot disclosed
Aloenot disclosednot disclosed
Bacillus Coagulansnot disclosednot disclosed
Slippery Elmnot disclosednot disclosed
Cascara Sagradanot disclosednot disclosed
Black Walnutnot disclosednot disclosed
Chinese Rhubarbnot disclosednot disclosed
Yellow Docknot disclosednot disclosed
Alexandrian sennanot disclosednot disclosed
Oregon Grapenot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Colon Clenz, 1 vegetarian cap; Pro-Clenz, 1 vegetable capsule. Current labels entered August 2024 and May 2021. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • Colon ClenzBody Gold: every row against all products listing it
  • Pro-ClenzZHOU: every row against all products listing it