Comparison
Colon Cleanse Max Prebiotic Formula and Colon Cleanse Max Probiotic Fiber
Colon Cleanse Max Prebiotic Formula (Health Plus) lists 14 distinct ingredients and Colon Cleanse Max Probiotic Fiber (Health Plus) 18 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 12 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.58.
| Ingredient | Colon Cleanse Max Prebiotic Formula | Colon Cleanse Max Probiotic Fiber |
|---|---|---|
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus plantarum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bifidobacterium longum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Burdock | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Inulin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Hemicellulase | not disclosed | 1,000 HCU |
| Slippery Elm | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Beta-Glucanase | not disclosed | 50 BGU |
| Pectinase | not disclosed | 50 PGU |
| Arabinogalactan | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Xylanase | not disclosed | 1,000 XU |
| 4-Phytase | not disclosed | 1 PU |
| Fennel | not disclosed | |
| Fructo-Oligosaccharides | not disclosed | |
| Pectin | not disclosed | |
| Psyllium fiber | not disclosed | |
| Oat Fiber | not disclosed | |
| Rice Bran | not disclosed | |
| Cardamom | not disclosed | |
| Polygalacturonase | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Colon Cleanse Max Prebiotic Formula, 3 capsules; Colon Cleanse Max Probiotic Fiber, 1 capsule. Current labels entered July 2015 and July 2015. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Colon Cleanse Max Prebiotic FormulaHealth Plus: every row against all products listing it
- Colon Cleanse Max Probiotic FiberHealth Plus: every row against all products listing it