Comparison
Collagen Enhance 1000 mg and Collagen Enhance
Collagen Enhance 1000 mg (ResVitale) lists 5 distinct ingredients and Collagen Enhance (ResVitale) 6 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 5 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.84.
| Ingredient | Collagen Enhance 1000 mg | Collagen Enhance |
|---|---|---|
| Grape | 200 mg | not disclosed |
| Collagen | 1 g | 1 g |
| Chondroitin Sulfate | 200 mg | 200 mg |
| Hyaluronic acid | 100 mg | 100 mg |
| Hu Zhang | 200 mg | not disclosed |
| Resveratrol | 100 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Collagen Enhance 1000 mg, 2 vegetarian capsules; Collagen Enhance, 2 capsules. Current labels entered October 2011 and February 2020. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Collagen Enhance 1000 mgResVitale: every row against all products listing it
- Collagen EnhanceResVitale: every row against all products listing it