Comparison
CoCurQ and CoCurcumin Drink Mix
CoCurQ (R-U-Ved) lists 6 distinct ingredients and CoCurcumin Drink Mix (Ayush Herbs) 6 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 6 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | CoCurQ | CoCurcumin Drink Mix |
|---|---|---|
| Ginger | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Coenzyme Q-10 | 100 mg | 100 mg |
| Black Pepper | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Medium Chain Triglycerides | 2.4 g | 2.4 g |
| Curcuminoid | 2,400 mg | 2,400 mg |
| Indian Long Pepper | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: CoCurQ, 1 tsp; CoCurcumin Drink Mix, 1 tsp. Current labels entered October 2014 and April 2013. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- CoCurQR-U-Ved: every row against all products listing it
- CoCurcumin Drink MixAyush Herbs: every row against all products listing it