Comparison
Celsius Heat Inferno Punch and Celsius Heat Apple Jack'd
Celsius Heat Inferno Punch (Celsius) lists 18 distinct ingredients and Celsius Heat Apple Jack'd (Celsius) 18 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 18 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Celsius Heat Inferno Punch | Celsius Heat Apple Jack'd |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 2 g | 2 g |
| Vitamin C | 60 mg (67%) | 60 mg (67%) |
| Calcium | 50 mg (4%) | 50 mg (4%) |
| Vitamin B6 | 2 mg (118%) | 2 mg (118%) |
| Sodium | 0 mg | 0 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | 6 mcg (250%) | 6 mcg (250%) |
| Niacin | 20 mg (125%) | 20 mg (125%) |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) | 10 mg (200%) | 10 mg (200%) |
| Riboflavin | 1.7 mg (131%) | 1.7 mg (131%) |
| Biotin | 300 mcg (1000%) | 300 mcg (1000%) |
| Chromium | 50 mcg (143%) | 50 mcg (143%) |
| Green Tea | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Ginger | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Caffeine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Taurine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Citrulline | 2 g | 2 g |
| Guarana | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Glucuronolactone | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Celsius Heat Inferno Punch, 16 fl. oz.; Celsius Heat Apple Jack'd, 16 fl. oz.. Current labels entered June 2019 and August 2019. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Celsius Heat Inferno PunchCelsius: every row against all products listing it
- Celsius Heat Apple Jack'dCelsius: every row against all products listing it