Comparison
Cell Defender and Oraxinol
Cell Defender (Beyond Health) lists 16 distinct ingredients and Oraxinol (XYMOGEN) 9 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 9 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.66.
| Ingredient | Cell Defender | Oraxinol |
|---|---|---|
| Grape | 135 mg | not disclosed |
| Cranberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Blueberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pomegranate | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bilberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Apple | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Goji | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Mangosteen | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Chokeberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Vitamin C | 1,500 mg (1667%) | |
| Calcium | 60 mg (5%) | |
| Magnesium | 60 mg (14%) | |
| Green Tea | 135 mg | |
| Turmeric | 135 mg | |
| Black Pepper | 7.5 mg | |
| Resveratrol | 135 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Cell Defender, 2 veggie capsules; Oraxinol, 1 capsule. Current labels entered March 2024 and July 2025. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Cell DefenderBeyond Health: every row against all products listing it
- OraxinolXYMOGEN: every row against all products listing it