Comparison
Cat's Claw and Glucosamine Powder and Cat's Claw and Glucosamine 450 mg
Cat's Claw and Glucosamine Powder (TerraVita Premium Collection) lists 2 distinct ingredients and Cat's Claw and Glucosamine 450 mg (TerraVita Premium Collection) 2 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 2 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Cat's Claw and Glucosamine Powder | Cat's Claw and Glucosamine 450 mg |
|---|---|---|
| Glucosamine Sulfate | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cat's Claw | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Cat's Claw and Glucosamine Powder, 0.25 tsp; Cat's Claw and Glucosamine 450 mg, 1 capsule. Current labels entered April 2023 and April 2023. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Cat's Claw and Glucosamine PowderTerraVita Premium Collection: every row against all products listing it
- Cat's Claw and Glucosamine 450 mgTerraVita Premium Collection: every row against all products listing it