Comparison
Cat's Claw and Cranberry
Cat's Claw (Herb Xtra) lists 3 distinct ingredients and Cranberry (Herb Xtra) 3 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 2 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.57.
| Ingredient | Cat's Claw | Cranberry |
|---|---|---|
| Water | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Gelatin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cranberry | not disclosed | |
| Cat's Claw | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Cat's Claw, 1 capsule; Cranberry, 1 capsule. Current labels entered January 2013 and February 2013. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Cat's ClawHerb Xtra: every row against all products listing it
- CranberryHerb Xtra: every row against all products listing it