Comparison

Carb Max Fruit Punch Flavor and Carb Max Orange Flavor

Carb Max Fruit Punch Flavor (Universal) lists 10 distinct ingredients and Carb Max Orange Flavor (Universal) 10 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 10 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientCarb Max Fruit Punch FlavorCarb Max Orange Flavor
Carbohydrate19 g19 g
Calcium30 mg (2%)30 mg (2%)
Sodium65 mg65 mg
Sugar2 g2 g
Magnesium25 mg (6%)25 mg (6%)
Potassium55 mg (1%)55 mg (1%)
Chloride80 mg (3%)80 mg (3%)
Maltodextrinnot disclosednot disclosed
Starchnot disclosednot disclosed
Glucosenot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Carb Max Fruit Punch Flavor, 21 g; Carb Max Orange Flavor, 21 g. Current labels entered July 2022 and September 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own