Comparison

Carb Blocker 500 mg and Carb Blocker

Carb Blocker 500 mg (Best Naturals) lists 4 distinct ingredients and Carb Blocker (Best Naturals) 4 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 4 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientCarb Blocker 500 mgCarb Blocker
Fenugreek50 mg50 mg
Gymnema1,500 mg50 mg
Bean1,500 mg1,500 mg
White Ashnot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Carb Blocker 500 mg, 3 capsules; Carb Blocker, 3 capsules. Current labels entered July 2022 and September 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own