Comparison
Calmify and Sleep Support
Calmify (JoySpring) lists 6 distinct ingredients and Sleep Support (Pathway To Healing) 9 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 5 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.52.
| Ingredient | Calmify | Sleep Support |
|---|---|---|
| Magnesium | 6.75 mg (2%) | 125 mg (30%) |
| Theanine | 25 mg | 150 mg |
| Passionflower | not disclosed | 40 mg |
| Chamomile | not disclosed | 50 mg |
| Hops | not disclosed | 20 mg |
| Calcium | 250 mg (19%) | |
| Vitamin D | 5 mcg (25%) | |
| Melatonin | 0.1 mg | |
| Valerian | 100 mg | |
| Spearmint | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Calmify, 1 ml; Sleep Support, 2 capsules. Current labels entered September 2025 and February 2012. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- CalmifyJoySpring: every row against all products listing it
- Sleep SupportPathway To Healing: every row against all products listing it