Comparison

Build Maximum Muscle and Syntha-6 Edge Fudge Brownie Flavor

Build Maximum Muscle (New Earth Edge) lists 10 distinct ingredients and Syntha-6 Edge Fudge Brownie Flavor (BSN) 10 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 10 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientBuild Maximum MuscleSyntha-6 Edge Fudge Brownie Flavor
Carbohydrate10 g7 g
Calcium110 mg (8%)not disclosed
Sodium55 mg260 mg
Sugar3 g2 g
Fat (unspecified)2 g3.5 g
Protein22 g24 g
Fiber1 g1 g
Iron0.4 mg (2%)not disclosed
Saturated fat0.5 g1 g
Cholesterol0 mg50 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Build Maximum Muscle, 36 g; Syntha-6 Edge Fudge Brownie Flavor, 39 g. Current labels entered April 2018 and October 2016. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own