Comparison

Body Slim and GC Plus

Body Slim (Relumins Advance Nutrition) lists 6 distinct ingredients and GC Plus (All Natural Assets) 7 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 5 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.59.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientBody SlimGC Plus
Green Teanot disclosednot disclosed
Green Coffee300 mgnot disclosed
Garcinianot disclosednot disclosed
Raspberry ketone225 mgnot disclosed
Bitter orange50 mgnot disclosed
Caffeinenot disclosed
5-HTPnot disclosed
Griffonia50 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Body Slim, 1 capsule; GC Plus, 2 capsules. Current labels entered June 2021 and April 2015. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • Body SlimRelumins Advance Nutrition: every row against all products listing it
  • GC PlusAll Natural Assets: every row against all products listing it