Comparison

Blood Builder Iron and Blood Builder

Blood Builder Iron (MegaFood) lists 8 distinct ingredients and Blood Builder (MegaFood) 8 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 8 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientBlood Builder IronBlood Builder
Vitamin C15 mg (17%)15 mg (17%)
Vitamin B1230 mcg (1250%)30 mcg (1250%)
Folate680 mcg DFE (170%)680 mcg DFE (170%)
Iron26 mg (144%)26 mg (144%)
Beet125 mg125 mg
Broccolinot disclosednot disclosed
Orange (unspecified)not disclosednot disclosed
Ricenot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Blood Builder Iron, 1 tablet; Blood Builder, 1 tablet. Current labels entered November 2023 and June 2025. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own