Comparison
Bladdex 1,000 mg and Bladdex
Bladdex 1,000 mg (Nature's Answer) lists 5 distinct ingredients and Bladdex (Nature's Answer) 5 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 5 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Bladdex 1,000 mg | Bladdex |
|---|---|---|
| Marshmallow | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Uva Ursi | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Wheatgrass and couch grass (DSLD group) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Juniper | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Oregon Grape | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Bladdex 1,000 mg, 2 capsules; Bladdex, 2 capsules. Current labels entered April 2016 and June 2025. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Bladdex 1,000 mgNature's Answer: every row against all products listing it
- BladdexNature's Answer: every row against all products listing it