Comparison

BioMuscle XR and Elite N.O.

BioMuscle XR (BioMuscle XR) lists 4 distinct ingredients and Elite N.O. (Invictus Labs) 4 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 4 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientBioMuscle XRElite N.O.
Potassium4 mg (under 1%)not disclosed
Argininenot disclosednot disclosed
Citrulline0.005 gnot disclosed
Arginine Alpha Ketoglutaratenot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: BioMuscle XR, 2 capsules; Elite N.O., 2 capsules. Current labels entered August 2019 and July 2019. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • BioMuscle XRBioMuscle XR: every row against all products listing it
  • Elite N.O.Invictus Labs: every row against all products listing it