Comparison

Bilberry Extract 25% Anthocyanidin and Cranberry

Bilberry Extract 25% Anthocyanidin (Herb Xtra) lists 4 distinct ingredients and Cranberry (Herb Xtra) 3 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 2 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.46.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientBilberry Extract 25% AnthocyanidinCranberry
Waternot disclosednot disclosed
Gelatinnot disclosednot disclosed
Cranberrynot disclosed
Bilberry20 mg
Cellulose0.23 g

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Bilberry Extract 25% Anthocyanidin, 1 capsule; Cranberry, 1 capsule. Current labels entered January 2013 and February 2013. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own