Comparison

Bao He Wan and Bao He Teapills Bao He Wan

Bao He Wan (Min Shan) lists 8 distinct ingredients and Bao He Teapills Bao He Wan (Plum Flower Brand) 8 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 8 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientBao He WanBao He Teapills Bao He Wan
Hawthornnot disclosednot disclosed
Barleynot disclosednot disclosed
Poria mushroomnot disclosednot disclosed
Tangerinenot disclosednot disclosed
Radishnot disclosednot disclosed
Forsythianot disclosednot disclosed
Pinellianot disclosednot disclosed
Shen Qunot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Bao He Wan, 8 pills; Bao He Teapills Bao He Wan, 8 teapills. Current labels entered September 2025 and December 2017. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own