Comparison

Baby Probiotic Powder with Colostrum Unflavored and HLC Baby F

Baby Probiotic Powder with Colostrum Unflavored (GNC Milestones) lists 11 distinct ingredients and HLC Baby F (Pharmax) 5 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 5 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.48.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientBaby Probiotic Powder with Colostrum UnflavoredHLC Baby F
Carbohydrate3 g1 g
Bifidobacterium animalis lactisnot disclosednot disclosed
Bifidobacterium bifidumnot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus salivariusnot disclosednot disclosed
Lactobacillus paracaseinot disclosednot disclosed
Sugar1.5 g
Fat (unspecified)3 g
Protein3 g
Saturated fat3 g
Colostrum4,500 mg
Saccharomyces cerevisiaenot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Baby Probiotic Powder with Colostrum Unflavored, 1 packet; HLC Baby F, 1.1 g. Current labels entered August 2019 and June 2016. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own