Comparison
Arnold Iron Pump Watermelon and Arnold Iron Pump Raspberry Lemonade
Arnold Iron Pump Watermelon (MusclePharm) lists 17 distinct ingredients and Arnold Iron Pump Raspberry Lemonade (MusclePharm) 16 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 16 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.96.
| Ingredient | Arnold Iron Pump Watermelon | Arnold Iron Pump Raspberry Lemonade |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 1 g | 1 g |
| Vitamin C | 250 mg (278%) | 250 mg (278%) |
| Calcium | 67 mg (5%) | 18 mg (1%) |
| Vitamin B6 | 15 mg (882%) | 15 mg (882%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 25 mcg (1042%) | 25 mcg (1042%) |
| Niacin | 60 mg (375%) | 60 mg (375%) |
| Choline | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Caffeine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Tyrosine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Beet | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Arginine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Glycine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Hawthorn | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Agmatine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Ornithine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Vinpocetine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sodium | 5 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Arnold Iron Pump Watermelon, 6 g; Arnold Iron Pump Raspberry Lemonade, 6 g. Current labels entered March 2014 and March 2014. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Arnold Iron Pump WatermelonMusclePharm: every row against all products listing it
- Arnold Iron Pump Raspberry LemonadeMusclePharm: every row against all products listing it