Comparison

Armor and Immunity Boost with Vitamin C & Zinc

Armor (Eu Natural) lists 7 distinct ingredients and Immunity Boost with Vitamin C & Zinc (Biovia) 7 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 7 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientArmorImmunity Boost with Vitamin C & Zinc
Vitamin C500 mg (556%)500 mg (556%)
Vitamin D10,000 mcg (50000%)10 mcg (50%)
Magnesium20 mg (5%)20 mg (5%)
Zinc15 mg (136%)15 mg (136%)
European Eldernot disclosednot disclosed
Cordycepsnot disclosednot disclosed
Echinacea purpureanot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Armor, 2 vegetarian capsules; Immunity Boost with Vitamin C & Zinc, 2 vegetarian capsules. Current labels entered January 2022 and June 2021. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own