Comparison

NeuroRelax and Advanced Sleep Formula

NeuroRelax (ANTIAGING Institute of California) lists 19 distinct ingredients and Advanced Sleep Formula (Thrive Naturals) 19 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 19 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientNeuroRelaxAdvanced Sleep Formula
Calcium45 mg (3%)45 mg (3%)
Vitamin B61.8 mg (106%)1.8 mg (106%)
Magnesium90 mg (21%)90 mg (21%)
Inositolnot disclosednot disclosed
Taurinenot disclosednot disclosed
Ashwagandhanot disclosednot disclosed
Theaninenot disclosednot disclosed
Melatoninnot disclosednot disclosed
Valeriannot disclosednot disclosed
GABAnot disclosednot disclosed
Lemon balmnot disclosednot disclosed
Gojinot disclosednot disclosed
Tryptophannot disclosednot disclosed
Chamomilenot disclosednot disclosed
5-HTPnot disclosednot disclosed
Hopsnot disclosednot disclosed
St. John's Wortnot disclosednot disclosed
Skullcapnot disclosednot disclosed
Passionfruitnot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: NeuroRelax, 2 veggie capsules; Advanced Sleep Formula, 2 veggie capsules. Current labels entered December 2019 and February 2020. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • NeuroRelaxANTIAGING Institute of California: every row against all products listing it
  • Advanced Sleep FormulaThrive Naturals: every row against all products listing it