Comparison

Anti-Oxidant Defense and Oraxinol

Anti-Oxidant Defense (Cenegenics) lists 14 distinct ingredients and Oraxinol (XYMOGEN) 9 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 8 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.52.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientAnti-Oxidant DefenseOraxinol
Grapenot disclosednot disclosed
Cranberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Pomegranatenot disclosednot disclosed
Bilberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Applenot disclosednot disclosed
Gojinot disclosednot disclosed
Mangosteennot disclosednot disclosed
Chokeberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Green Tea100 mg
Alpha Lipoic Acid125 mg
Blueberrynot disclosed
Quercetin400 mg
N-Acetyl Cysteine500 mg
Maritime Pine20 mg
Bog Bilberrynot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Anti-Oxidant Defense, 3 capsules; Oraxinol, 1 capsule. Current labels entered July 2015 and July 2025. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own