Comparison

Animal TNT+ and Max-V

Animal TNT+ (Animal) lists 11 distinct ingredients and Max-V (Longevity Premier) 6 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 5 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.43.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientAnimal TNT+Max-V
Saw Palmetto160 mgnot disclosed
Maca200 mgnot disclosed
Tribulus250 mgnot disclosed
Eurycoma Longifolia150 mgnot disclosed
Epimedium250 mgnot disclosed
Grape100 mg
Ashwagandha300 mg
Lycopene10 mg
Stinging Nettle200 mg
Fenugreek600 mg
Ginsengnot disclosed
Arginine silicate inositol0.75 g

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Animal TNT+, 1 pack; Max-V, 4 capsules. Current labels entered November 2024 and November 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • Animal TNT+Animal: every row against all products listing it
  • Max-VLongevity Premier: every row against all products listing it