Comparison

Animal Energy and Ultra Therm

Animal Energy (Animal) lists 7 distinct ingredients and Ultra Therm (Nature's Sunshine) 5 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 4 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.45.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientAnimal EnergyUltra Therm
Green Teanot disclosednot disclosed
Caffeine300 mgnot disclosed
Guarananot disclosednot disclosed
Matenot disclosednot disclosed
Tyrosinenot disclosed
Green Coffeenot disclosed
Coffeenot disclosed
Colanot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Animal Energy, 1 capsule; Ultra Therm, 2 capsules. Current labels entered October 2022 and September 2021. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • Animal EnergyAnimal: every row against all products listing it
  • Ultra ThermNature's Sunshine: every row against all products listing it