Comparison
Anabol EXT and MAX Anabol
Anabol EXT (Max Muscle Sports Nutrition) lists 16 distinct ingredients and MAX Anabol (MM Sports Nutrition) 17 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 15 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.78.
| Ingredient | Anabol EXT | MAX Anabol |
|---|---|---|
| Magnesium | 225 mg (54%) | 225 mg (54%) |
| Zinc | 15 mg (136%) | 15 mg (136%) |
| Rhodiola | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Saw Palmetto | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Maca | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Tribulus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Eurycoma Longifolia | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Red Clover | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Epimedium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Diindolylmethane | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pygeum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Muira Puama | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Chrysin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Ecdysterone | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| 5,7-Dimethoxyflavone | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Fenugreek | not disclosed | |
| Ajuga turkestanica | not disclosed | |
| Protodioscin | 40 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Anabol EXT, 3 capsules; MAX Anabol, 3 capsules. Current labels entered October 2014 and October 2014. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Anabol EXTMax Muscle Sports Nutrition: every row against all products listing it
- MAX AnabolMM Sports Nutrition: every row against all products listing it