Comparison
Amplified Extreme 60 Original Natural Vanilla and Amplified Extreme 60 Original Natural Chocolate
Amplified Extreme 60 Original Natural Vanilla (GNC Pro Performance AMP) lists 16 distinct ingredients and Amplified Extreme 60 Original Natural Chocolate (GNC Pro Performance AMP) 16 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 16 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Amplified Extreme 60 Original Natural Vanilla | Amplified Extreme 60 Original Natural Chocolate |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 22 g | 16 g |
| Calcium | 560 mg (43%) | 520 mg (40%) |
| Sodium | 440 mg | 400 mg |
| Sugar | 9 g | 6 g |
| Fat (unspecified) | 2 g | 4.5 g |
| Potassium | 800 mg (17%) | 800 mg (17%) |
| Protein | 120 g | 120 g |
| Fiber | 1 g | 1 g |
| Saturated fat | 1 g | 2 g |
| Cholesterol | 30 mg | 30 mg |
| Leucine | 15.39 g | 15.39 g |
| Bromelain | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Glutamine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Arginine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| L-Carnitine | 999 mg | 999 mg |
| Papain | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Amplified Extreme 60 Original Natural Vanilla, 28.2 g; Amplified Extreme 60 Original Natural Chocolate, 27.3 g. Current labels entered May 2014 and May 2014. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Amplified Extreme 60 Original Natural VanillaGNC Pro Performance AMP: every row against all products listing it
- Amplified Extreme 60 Original Natural ChocolateGNC Pro Performance AMP: every row against all products listing it