Comparison

AminoLIFT Fruit Punch and AminoLift Watermelon

AminoLIFT Fruit Punch (USPlabs) lists 22 distinct ingredients and AminoLift Watermelon (USPlabs) 22 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 22 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientAminoLIFT Fruit PunchAminoLift Watermelon
Carbohydrate0 g0 g
Vitamin B620 mg (1176%)20 mg (1176%)
Sugar0 g0 g
Vitamin B12120 mcg (5000%)120 mcg (5000%)
Thiamin15 mg (1250%)15 mg (1250%)
Green Teanot disclosednot disclosed
Cholinenot disclosednot disclosed
Caffeinenot disclosednot disclosed
Taurinenot disclosednot disclosed
Leucinenot disclosednot disclosed
Glutaminenot disclosednot disclosed
Valinenot disclosednot disclosed
Isoleucinenot disclosednot disclosed
Lysinenot disclosednot disclosed
Glycinenot disclosednot disclosed
METHIONINEnot disclosednot disclosed
Citrullinenot disclosednot disclosed
Phenylalaninenot disclosednot disclosed
Histidinenot disclosednot disclosed
THREONINEnot disclosednot disclosed
Alaninenot disclosednot disclosed
Matenot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: AminoLIFT Fruit Punch, 16.4 g; AminoLift Watermelon, 8.2 g. Current labels entered November 2015 and February 2015. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own