Comparison
AminoForce and AminoForce 520 mg
AminoForce (NewtonEverett) lists 21 distinct ingredients and AminoForce 520 mg (NewtonEverett) 21 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 21 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | AminoForce | AminoForce 520 mg |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin B6 | 8 mg (471%) | 8 mg (471%) |
| Taurine | 30 mg | 30 mg |
| Leucine | 0.032 g | 0.032 g |
| Bromelain | 16.7 mg | not disclosed |
| Glutamine | 0.062 g | 0.062 g |
| Valine | 0.032 g | 0.032 g |
| Isoleucine | 0.024 g | 0.024 g |
| Tyrosine | 34 mg | 34 mg |
| Arginine | 18 mg | 18 mg |
| Lysine | 26 mg | 26 mg |
| Papain | 1.13 mg | not disclosed |
| Glycine | 16 mg | 16 mg |
| METHIONINE | 18 mg | 18 mg |
| Phenylalanine | 29 mg | 29 mg |
| Histidine | 14 mg | 14 mg |
| THREONINE | 20 mg | 20 mg |
| Alanine | 20 mg | 20 mg |
| Cysteine | 8 mg | 8 mg |
| Aspartic Acid | 36 mg | 36 mg |
| Proline | 27 mg | 27 mg |
| Serine | 24 mg | 24 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: AminoForce, 1 capsule; AminoForce 520 mg, 1 capsule. Current labels entered May 2023 and January 2018. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- AminoForceNewtonEverett: every row against all products listing it
- AminoForce 520 mgNewtonEverett: every row against all products listing it