Comparison

Amino X Unflavored and AminoX Unflavored

Amino X Unflavored (BSN) lists 7 distinct ingredients and AminoX Unflavored (BSN) 7 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 7 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientAmino X UnflavoredAminoX Unflavored
Vitamin D12.5 mcg (63%)12.5 mcg (63%)
Taurinenot disclosednot disclosed
Leucinenot disclosednot disclosed
Valinenot disclosednot disclosed
Isoleucinenot disclosednot disclosed
Citrullinenot disclosednot disclosed
Alaninenot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Amino X Unflavored, 11.5 g; AminoX Unflavored, 11.5 g. Current labels entered April 2016 and May 2018. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own