Comparison

Ambrotose Complex and Ambrotose Complex Powder

Ambrotose Complex (Mannatech) lists 9 distinct ingredients and Ambrotose Complex Powder (Mannatech) 9 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 9 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientAmbrotose ComplexAmbrotose Complex Powder
Carbohydrate2 g2 g
Sodium10 mg10 mg
Fiber1 g1 g
Aloenot disclosednot disclosed
Glucosamine Hydrochloridenot disclosednot disclosed
Arabinogalactannot disclosednot disclosed
Starchnot disclosednot disclosed
Tragacanthnot disclosednot disclosed
Ghattinot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Ambrotose Complex, 2 g; Ambrotose Complex Powder, 2 g. Current labels entered October 2012 and July 2014. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own