Comparison

Boldo and Certified Organic Green Tea Leaf

Boldo (Amazon Therapeutics) lists 3 distinct ingredients and Certified Organic Green Tea Leaf (Gaia Organics) 3 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 2 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.56.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientBoldoCertified Organic Green Tea Leaf
Waternot disclosednot disclosed
Alcoholnot disclosednot disclosed
Green Teanot disclosed
Boldonot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Boldo, 10 drops; Certified Organic Green Tea Leaf, 30 drops. Current labels entered April 2020 and October 2011. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own