Comparison
African Mango Complex and Keto Fuel
African Mango Complex (Max Drive Nutrition) lists 7 distinct ingredients and Keto Fuel (Nutriana) 7 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 7 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | African Mango Complex | Keto Fuel |
|---|---|---|
| Green Tea | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Caffeine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Grape | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Kelp | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Apple Cider Vinegar | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Raspberry ketone | not disclosed | 500 mg |
| Irvingia gabonensis | 300 mg | 300 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: African Mango Complex, 2 capsules; Keto Fuel, 2 capsules. Current labels entered February 2020 and February 2021. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- African Mango ComplexMax Drive Nutrition: every row against all products listing it
- Keto FuelNutriana: every row against all products listing it