Comparison

Acute Injury and SynovX Tendon & Ligament

Acute Injury (Pure TheraPro Rx) lists 3 distinct ingredients and SynovX Tendon & Ligament (XYMOGEN) 3 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 3 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientAcute InjurySynovX Tendon & Ligament
Vitamin C60 mg (67%)60 mg (67%)
Collagennot disclosednot disclosed
Mucopolysaccharidenot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Acute Injury, 1 capsule; SynovX Tendon & Ligament, 2 capsules. Current labels entered February 2024 and December 2023. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own