Comparison

Active Protein Chocolate Flavor and Active Protein Vanilla Flavor

Active Protein Chocolate Flavor (Sunwarrior Sport) lists 24 distinct ingredients and Active Protein Vanilla Flavor (Sunwarrior Sport) 25 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 24 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.98.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientActive Protein Chocolate FlavorActive Protein Vanilla Flavor
Carbohydrate10 g10 g
Sodium167 mg151 mg
Sugar0 g0 g
Fat (unspecified)1.5 g1.5 g
Potassium385 mg (8%)385 mg (8%)
Protein30 g30 g
Fiber6 g6 g
Saturated fat1 g1 g
Turmeric200 mg200 mg
Black Pepper5 mg5 mg
Bromelainnot disclosednot disclosed
Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases)not disclosednot disclosed
Lipasenot disclosednot disclosed
Cellulasenot disclosednot disclosed
Maca300 mg300 mg
Sour Cherry500 mg500 mg
Hemicellulasenot disclosednot disclosed
Bacillus Subtilisnot disclosednot disclosed
Phytasenot disclosednot disclosed
Pea proteinnot disclosednot disclosed
Pectinasenot disclosednot disclosed
Rice Proteinnot disclosednot disclosed
Pumpkin Proteinnot disclosednot disclosed
Sea Salt400 mg400 mg
Magnesium18 mg (4%)

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Active Protein Chocolate Flavor, 50 g; Active Protein Vanilla Flavor, 50 g. Current labels entered March 2024 and March 2024. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own