Comparison
100% Greens+Whey Chocolate and 100% Greens+Whey Vanilla
100% Greens+Whey Chocolate (BioChem) lists 21 distinct ingredients and 100% Greens+Whey Vanilla (BioChem) 19 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 19 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.87.
| Ingredient | 100% Greens+Whey Chocolate | 100% Greens+Whey Vanilla |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 6 g | 4 g |
| Calcium | 76 mg (6%) | 73 mg (6%) |
| Sodium | 110 mg | 113 mg |
| Sugar | 1 g | 0 g |
| Magnesium | 32 mg (8%) | 18 mg (4%) |
| Fat (unspecified) | 1 g | 0 g |
| Potassium | 205 mg (4%) | 90 mg (2%) |
| Protein | 20 g | 20 g |
| Fiber | 3 g | 3 g |
| Cholesterol | 10 mg | 10 mg |
| Phosphorus | 76 mg (6%) | 57 mg (5%) |
| Broccoli | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Blue-Green Algae | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Alfalfa | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Chlorella | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Barley | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Inulin | 2,500 mg | 2,500 mg |
| Whey Protein | 22 g | 22 g |
| Sea Buckthorn | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Iron | 0.6 mg (3%) | |
| Luo Han Guo | 30 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: 100% Greens+Whey Chocolate, 30.4 g; 100% Greens+Whey Vanilla, 27.5 g. Current labels entered January 2015 and January 2015. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- 100% Greens+Whey ChocolateBioChem: every row against all products listing it
- 100% Greens+Whey VanillaBioChem: every row against all products listing it